remove logtodb since we have remote debugging nowgit add .!
This commit is contained in:
@@ -38,7 +38,6 @@
|
||||
"command_startsync": "start sync",
|
||||
"command_drynrun": "start sync (dry run only)",
|
||||
"command_exportsyncplans_json": "export sync plans in json format",
|
||||
"command_exportsyncplans_table": "export sync plans in table format",
|
||||
"command_exportlogsindb": "export logs saved in db",
|
||||
|
||||
"statusbar_time_years": "{{time}} years",
|
||||
@@ -268,16 +267,6 @@
|
||||
"settings_delsyncplans_desc": "Delete sync plans history in DB.",
|
||||
"settings_delsyncplans_button": "Delete Sync Plans History",
|
||||
"settings_delsyncplans_notice": "Sync plans history (in DB) deleted.",
|
||||
"settings_logtodb": "Save Console Logs Into DB",
|
||||
"settings_logtodb_desc": "Enable this to save all console logs into DB, so that we can export and read them later. Especially useful for mobile debugging. Has performance cost and may impact battery. The history is saved for at most 10000 records and 7 days old.",
|
||||
"settings_logtodbexport": "Export Console Logs From DB",
|
||||
"settings_logtodbexport_desc": "Export the saved console logs of this vault from DB into a new file in the folder {{&debugFolder}} .",
|
||||
"settings_logtodbexport_button": "Export",
|
||||
"settings_logtodbexport_notice": "Console logs of this vault from DB are exported!",
|
||||
"settings_logtodbclear": "Delete All Console Logs In DB",
|
||||
"settings_logtodbclear_desc": "Delete all the console logs saved inside DB. This setting applies to all saved logs for all vaults in this device.",
|
||||
"settings_logtodbclear_button": "Delete",
|
||||
"settings_logtodbclear_notice": "All console logs saved in DB are deleted!",
|
||||
"settings_logtohttpserver": "Log To HTTP Server Temporarily",
|
||||
"settings_logtohttpserver_desc": "It's very dangerous and please use the function with greate cautions!!!!! It will temporarily allow sending console loggins to HTTP server.",
|
||||
"settings_logtohttpserver_reset_notice": "Already removed the setting of logging to HTTP server.",
|
||||
|
||||
Reference in New Issue
Block a user