add settings
This commit is contained in:
@@ -249,6 +249,14 @@
|
||||
"settings_deletetowhere_desc": "Which trash should the plugin put the files into while deleting?",
|
||||
"settings_deletetowhere_system_trash": "system trash (default)",
|
||||
"settings_deletetowhere_obsidian_trash": "Obsidian .trash folder",
|
||||
"settings_conflictaction": "Action For Conflict",
|
||||
"settings_conflictaction_desc": "If a file is created or modified on both side since last update, it's a conflict event. How to deal with it?",
|
||||
"settings_conflictaction_keep_newer": "newer version survives (default)",
|
||||
"settings_conflictaction_keep_larger": "larger size version survives",
|
||||
"settings_cleanemptyfolder": "Action For Empty Folders",
|
||||
"settings_cleanemptyfolder_desc": "The sync algorithm majorly deals with files, so you need to specify how to deal with empty folders.",
|
||||
"settings_cleanemptyfolder_skip": "leave them as is (default)",
|
||||
"settings_cleanemptyfolder_clean_both": "delete local and remote",
|
||||
"settings_importexport": "Import and Export Partial Settings",
|
||||
"settings_export": "Export",
|
||||
"settings_export_desc": "Export not-oauth2 settings by generating a qrcode.",
|
||||
|
||||
Reference in New Issue
Block a user